by Grape God

Released November 8, 2013. 

Executive Producer: Skelli Skel. 

Additional production by SHK THT, Party on Marz, Young Dolla, Uno and Grape God 

Featuring vocals from Ripley Snell, Neo G Yo, Blossom, and Skelli Skel.

Special thanks to Jacqueline Nichols, Dan O., Serre Murphy, Jeremy Highhouse, Pat Jagla & Sanum.